Nevsky Central Hotel

Main · St Petersburg hotels · Nevsky Central Hotel Nevsky Central Hotel

If you are planning a trip to St. Petersburg - you no doubt should pay attention to the offers of accommodation from the well-known hotel chain - Nevsky Hotels Group. The main advantage of hotels is the location - the very center of St. Petersburg. In total, there are 8 objects in the hotel chain - in this way, we will find an offer for any request from a guest. Our diverse number of rooms is ready to offer you a choice of everything - from an economical standard room to a luxurious suite with a jacuzzi and sauna inside. Email us and we will be happy to answer all your questions!
booking@hon.ru

CENTRAL
Nevsky Central Hotel

Contacts

90-92, Nevsky prospect, St. Petersburg, Russia (District: Centre) View map
Nearest metro station: Mayakovskaya / Ploschad Vosstaniya
Squarely in the middle of the Central District. Entrance is from Nevsky prospect. The hotel is situated on the 2d floor and there's no elevator.
  • Phone for reservations:
    + 7 (812) 703-38-60, + 7 (812) 703-38-61 (fax)
  • Nevsky Central phone:
    + 7 (812) 273-73-14 (24-hour)

Description

Nevsky Central Hotel is situated right on Nevsky prospect, the main avenue of St. Petersburg, just 2 minutes away from the “Mayakovskaya” metro station and 5 minutes away from the Moscow Railway station. The hotel is located in the very heart of the city, on the 2nd and 3rd floors of this historical building from the XVIII Century, with no elevator. We are happy to help our guests take their luggage up the stairs and directly to the room. Nevsky Central Hotel is a perfect choice for the active guests who don’t want to miss out on interesting events in the center of the city.

Rooms and rates

Nevsky Central Hotel has 34 cozy standard rooms with one double bed or two separate beds. All rooms are with private facilities, hairdryer and free toiletries, and are also equipped with a TV, telephone, room safe and all necessary furniture.

Hotel Facilities

For your security and safety a system of video surveillance is operated 24/7 in the hotel’s public places. For our guests’ comfort there’s free Wi Fi access throughout the hotel’s premises. Breakfast buffet is included in the room price and served daily from 8am till 11am.

Service

We are glad to offer our guests a full variety of tourist services, including visa support documents, foreign passport registration, transfer to/from the airport or railway station. Our guests may also use the laundry services, rent a car with a driver or an interpreter, book plane- or train tickets. The parking places at the hotel’s premises are offered to our guests for free, if requested and confirmed in advance. Our friendly and professional staff will be happy to help you at any time with choosing a restaurant, café, museum or giving advice on activities and travel tips.

Economy double / Economy twin room

The Economy room with one double bed or two single beds will be suitable for twin/double accomodation as well as for single accomodation. The size of the rooms is eight square meters or more. All rooms are strictly non-smoking, have free Wi Fi, equipped with bathroom (shower or mini-bathtub), hairdryer and free toiletries. There is a TV, a telephone and a room safe in each room. There are some free services for guests available on request: kettle with cups and teabags, toothbrush and toothpaste, shaving accessories, sewing kit, slippers.
ABOUT

Latest booking has been made 22 minutes ago

Cost of accommodation

from 4964 RUB./DAY
from 5270 RUB./DAY
Reserve

Standard single room

Standard room for single accomodation with one single bed is equipped with everything a traveller requires for a comfortable stay. All rooms are strictly non-smoking, have free Wi Fi, equipped with bathroom (shower or mini-bathtub), hairdryer and free toiletries. There is a TV, telephone, room safe, cupboard and a table in each room. There are some free services for guests available on request: kettle with cups and teabags, toothbrush and toothpaste, shaving accessories, sewing kit, slippers.
ABOUT

Latest booking has been made 16 minutes ago

Cost of accommodation

from 5134 RUB./DAY
Reserve

Standard double / Standard twin room

Standard double room with one double bed and Standard twin room with two single beds are equipped with everything a traveller requires for a comfortable stay. All rooms are strictly non-smoking, have free Wi Fi, equipped with bathroom (shower or mini-bathtub), hairdryer and free toiletries. There is a TV, telephone, room safe, cupboard and a table in each room. If you require triple accommodation, please place your request in advance. As a third sleeping place we provide a pullout bed. There are some free services for guests available on request: kettle with cups and teabags, toothbrush and toothpaste, shaving accessories, sewing kit, slippers. We also provide a baby cot for our youngest guests.
ABOUT

Latest booking has been made 15 minutes ago

Cost of accommodation

from 5134 RUB./DAY
from 5440 RUB./DAY
Reserve
Гостиницы - английская версия

Contacts

84-86, Nevsky prospect, St. Petersburg, Russia (District: Centre) View map
Nearest metro station: Mayakovskaya / Ploschad Vosstaniya
Squarely in the middle of the Central District. Entrance is from Nevsky prospect. The hotel is situated on the 2d floor and there's no elevator.
  • Phone for reservations:
    + 7 (812) 703-38-60, + 7 (812) 703-38-61 (fax)
  • Nevsky Central phone:
    + 7 (812) 273-73-14 (24-hour)

Description

Nevsky Central Hotel is situated right on Nevsky prospect, the main avenue of St. Petersburg, just 2 minutes away from the “Mayakovskaya” metro station and 5 minutes away from the Moscow Railway station. The hotel is located in the very heart of the city, on the 2nd and 3rd floors of this historical building from the XVIII Century, with no elevator. We are happy to help our guests take their luggage up the stairs and directly to the room. Nevsky Central Hotel is a perfect choice for the active guests who don’t want to miss out on interesting events in the center of the city.

Rooms and rates

Nevsky Central Hotel has 34 cozy standard rooms with one double bed or two separate beds. All rooms are with private facilities, hairdryer and free toiletries, and are also equipped with a TV, telephone, room safe and all necessary furniture.

Hotel Facilities

For your security and safety a system of video surveillance is operated 24/7 in the hotel’s public places. For our guests’ comfort there’s free Wi Fi access throughout the hotel’s premises. Breakfast buffet is included in the room price and served daily from 8am till 11am.

Service

We are glad to offer our guests a full variety of tourist services, including visa support documents, foreign passport registration, transfer to/from the airport or railway station. Our guests may also use the laundry services, rent a car with a driver or an interpreter, book plane- or train tickets. The parking places at the hotel’s premises are offered to our guests for free, if requested and confirmed in advance. Our friendly and professional staff will be happy to help you at any time with choosing a restaurant, café, museum or giving advice on activities and travel tips.

Four-room apartments

Area: 130 square meters. m
Capacity: up to 10 guests (6 at the main places + 4 at the additional places)
The apartments have a separate entrance from Nevsky Prospect. View of the Nevsky Prospect. Newly renovated and modern design, 3 bathrooms. 3 kitchenettes, 3 double beds + 3 sofas.
The apartment is equipped with all necessary appliances - a refrigerator, a microwave, a stove, a washing machine, a flat-screen TV, a seating area. A nice addition will be high-speed free Wi-Fi. Great offer for a large company, several families and people traveling on business!
ABOUT

Latest booking has been made 33 minutes ago

Cost of accommodation

from 12580 RUB./DAY
from 12580 RUB./DAY
Reserve

Three-room apartments with kitchenette

Area: 127 square meters. m
Capacity: up to 10 guests (6 at the main places + 4 at the additional places)
A unique offer for the center of St. Petersburg is a three-room apartment. New high-quality repair, individual bathroom in each room, spacious kitchen area, equipped with all necessary appliances - refrigerator, microwave, stove, washing machine. Pleasant addition will be high-speed free Wi-Fi, safe, parking space. Great offer for a large company, several families and people traveling on business!
ABOUT

Latest booking has been made 29 minutes ago

Cost of accommodation

from 8160 RUB./DAY
from 8160 RUB./DAY
Reserve

Studio with kitchenette

Area: 20 square meters. m
Capacity: up to 2 guests
Cozy studio with kitchenette. The entrance to the apartment directly from Nevsky Prospect. The windows of the studio overlook a quiet courtyard, which is especially valuable when you value comfort and quietness. The studio is equipped with a comfortable double bed, a kitchenette - a stove, a refrigerator, a kettle, a microwave. In the general access washing machine. A pleasant bonus will be a free high-speed Wi-Fi, safe, parking space.
ABOUT

Latest booking has been made 16 minutes ago

Cost of accommodation

from 4909 RUB./DAY
from 4909 RUB./DAY
Reserve

One-room apartment with a kitchenette and a view of Nevsky Prospect

Area: 30 square meters. m
Capacity: up to 4 guests (2 in main places + 2 in extra places)
Charming apartment with designer renovation. From the windows offers stunning views of the Nevsky Prospect. The apartments are equipped with everything needed for a comfortable stay of our guests - a wide comfortable bed, a sofa bed, a TV, free high-speed Wi-Fi, a safe, and a parking space. The kitchen is equipped with a stove, a refrigerator, a microwave.
ABOUT

Latest booking has been made 22 minutes ago

Cost of accommodation

from 6069 RUB./DAY
from 6069 RUB./DAY
Reserve
  • 4,0
    H. Kakehashi
    Japan 28.04. 2011
    During my stay at Sky Hotel was so comfortable. All of staffs can speak fluent English, helpful and friendly. Wi-Fi speed in the room was so nice and breakfast was also good. The location is so good to access major sightseeing places. I had a very good time at Sky Hotel. I would like to visit again.
  • Catharina and Andrea Josefsson
    Sweden 31.01. 2011
    Thank you for your great hospitality and excellent service. That really healped us to get the most out of our stay in your beautiful city.
  • 5,0
    Tommy, Igor
    25.11. 2010
    Thank you for your hospitality! It's getting better all the time. Your got the best stuff I ever seen. Girls are just perfect! But more compares to Nastia! She is our inspiration! She's a sunshine oh our life! Thank you! P.S. Nastia. Nothing compares 2 U!
All feedbacks about this hotel

Невский Отель Централь

Главная · Гостиницы Петербурга · Невский Отель Централь
Невский Отель Централь

Контакты отеля

191025 Россия, Санкт-Петербург, Невский пр., д.90-92 на карте
Ближайшая станция метро: Маяковская / Площадь Восстания
Как пройти к отелю:
2 минуты ходьбы от станции метро «Маяковская», в 5 минутах ходьбы от Московского Вокзала. Вход с Невского проспекта. В здание нет лифта, поэтому гостям нужно будет воспользоваться лестницей и подняться на третий этаж.
  • Телефоны отдела бронирования:
    + 7 (812) 703-38-60, + 7 (812) 703-38-61 (факс)
  • Телефон отеля:
    + 7 (812) 273-73-14 (круглосуточно)

Описание отеля

Невский Централь Отель расположен прямо на Невском проспекте, всего в двух минутах ходьбы от станции метро «Маяковская» и 5-ти минутах ходьбы от Московского вокзала. Гостиница расположена в самом сердце Петербурга на 3 и 4 этажах здания конца XVIII века без лифта. К услугам наших гостей – бесплатный поднос багажа до стойки приема и размещения и номера. Невский Централь – идеальный вариант для молодых душой туристов, которые всегда хотят быть в самом центре событий!

Номерной фонд и оснащение

В Невском Централь Отеле 34 стандартных уютных номера с одной большой или двумя раздельными кроватями. Все номера оснащены ванной комнатой с феном и бесплатными туалетными принадлежностями, а также телевизором, телефоном, сейфом и всей необходимой мебелью.

Инфраструктура отеля

Для Вашего спокойного и безопасного пребывания в отеле работает круглосуточная охрана, а также система видеонаблюдения. На всей территории отеля бесплатно предоставляется доступ к Wi Fi. Континентальный завтрак включен в стоимость проживания и проходит ежедневно с 08:00 до 11:00 утра.

Услуги отеля

Мы предоставляем нашим гостям полный спектр туристических услуг, включая визовую поддержку, регистрацию, трансфер из аэропорта или вокзала в отель и обратно. Гости также могут воспользоваться услугами прачечной, арендовать автомобиль с водителем или переводчиком, забронировать билеты на поезд или самолет. Парковка на территории отеля предоставляется гостям бесплатно по предварительному запросу. Вы всегда можете обратиться к нашим администраторам за помощью в выборе ресторана, кафе, музея или программы на вечер.

Номер эконом-класса

Номер эконом-класса с одной большой или двумя раздельными кроватями подойдёт, как для одноместного, так и двухместного размещения. Размер комнаты начинаются от 8-ми квадратных метров. Все номера для некурящих, оснащены сан. узлом с душем или ванной, феном и бесплатными туалетными принадлежностями, а также Wi Fi. Во всех комнатах находится телевизор, телефон и сейф. По запросу гостей предоставляются зубные, бритвенные и швейные наборы, а также тапочки - бесплатно.
О номере

Последнее бронирование было совершено 20 минут назад

Стоимость размещения

от 4395 руб./сутки
от 4548 руб./сутки
Забронировать номер

Стандартный номер с двумя кроватями

Площадь: 14 кв. м
Вместимость: до 3 гостей (2 на основных местах + 1 на дополнительном месте)
Стандартный номер с двумя раздельными кроватями для одного или двух человек оснащен всем необходимым для комфортного проживания. Все комнаты для некурящих с сан. узлом, душем или ванной, феном и бесплатными туалетными принадлежностями, а также бесплатным Wi Fi. Во всех номерах находится телевизор, телефон, сейф, шкаф и письменный стол. По запросу гостей предоставляются зубные, бритвенные и швейные наборы, а также тапочки - бесплатно. Для самых маленьких наших гостей мы предоставляем детскую кроватку.
О номере

Последнее бронирование было совершено 16 минут назад

Стоимость размещения

от 4480 руб./сутки
от 4633 руб./сутки
Забронировать номер

Стандартный одноместный номер

Стандартный одноместный номер с полуторной кроватью для одного человека оснащен всем необходимым для комфортного проживания. Все комнаты для некурящих с сан. узлом, душем, феном, бесплатными туалетными принадлежностями, а также бесплатным Wi Fi. Во всех номерах находится телевизор, телефон, сейф, шкаф и письменный стол. По запросу гостей предоставляются зубные, бритвенные и швейные наборы, а также тапочки - бесплатно.
О номере

Последнее бронирование было совершено 38 минут назад

Стоимость размещения

от 4480 руб./сутки
Забронировать номер

Стандартный двухместный номер

Стандартный номер с одной большой (dbl) или двумя раздельными (twn) кроватями для двух человек оснащен всем необходимым для комфортного проживания. Все комнаты для некурящих с сан. узлом, душем или ванной, феном и бесплатными туалетными принадлежностями, а также бесплатным Wi Fi. Во всех номерах находится телевизор, телефон, сейф, кондиционер, шкаф и письменный стол. Если Вам необходимо трехместное размещение, его необходимо бронировать заранее. В качестве дополнительной кровати предоставляется евро-раскладушка. По запросу гостей предоставляются зубные, бритвенные и швейные наборы, а также тапочки - бесплатно. Для самых маленьких наших гостей мы предоставляем детскую кроватку.
О номере

Последнее бронирование было совершено 18 минут назад

Стоимость размещения

от 4480 руб./сутки
от 4633 руб./сутки
Забронировать номер
Невский Отель Централь

Контакты отеля

191025 Россия, Санкт-Петербург, Невский пр., д.84-86 на карте
Ближайшая станция метро: Маяковская / Площадь Восстания
Как пройти к отелю:
2 минуты ходьбы от станции метро «Маяковская», в 5 минутах ходьбы от Московского Вокзала. Вход с Невского проспекта. В здание нет лифта, поэтому гостям нужно будет воспользоваться лестницей и подняться на третий этаж.
  • Телефоны отдела бронирования:
    + 7 (812) 703-38-60, + 7 (812) 703-38-61 (факс)
  • Телефон отеля:
    + 7 (812) 273-73-14 (круглосуточно)

Описание отеля

Невский Централь Отель расположен прямо на Невском проспекте, всего в двух минутах ходьбы от станции метро «Маяковская» и 5-ти минутах ходьбы от Московского вокзала. Гостиница расположена в самом сердце Петербурга на 3 и 4 этажах здания конца XVIII века без лифта. К услугам наших гостей – бесплатный поднос багажа до стойки приема и размещения и номера. Невский Централь – идеальный вариант для молодых душой туристов, которые всегда хотят быть в самом центре событий!

Номерной фонд и оснащение

В Невском Централь Отеле 34 стандартных уютных номера с одной большой или двумя раздельными кроватями. Все номера оснащены ванной комнатой с феном и бесплатными туалетными принадлежностями, а также телевизором, телефоном, сейфом и всей необходимой мебелью.

Инфраструктура отеля

Для Вашего спокойного и безопасного пребывания в отеле работает круглосуточная охрана, а также система видеонаблюдения. На всей территории отеля бесплатно предоставляется доступ к Wi Fi. Континентальный завтрак включен в стоимость проживания и проходит ежедневно с 08:00 до 11:00 утра.

Услуги отеля

Мы предоставляем нашим гостям полный спектр туристических услуг, включая визовую поддержку, регистрацию, трансфер из аэропорта или вокзала в отель и обратно. Гости также могут воспользоваться услугами прачечной, арендовать автомобиль с водителем или переводчиком, забронировать билеты на поезд или самолет. Парковка на территории отеля предоставляется гостям бесплатно по предварительному запросу. Вы всегда можете обратиться к нашим администраторам за помощью в выборе ресторана, кафе, музея или программы на вечер.

Четырехкомнатные апартаменты

Площадь: 130 кв. м
Вместимость: до 10 гостей (6 на основных местах + 4 на дополнительных местах)
Апартаменты имеют отдельный вход с Невского проспекта. Вид на Невский проспект. Новый ремонт и современный дизайн, 3 сан.узла. 3 кухонных уголка, 3 двуспальные кровати + 3 дивана.
Квартира оборудованная всей необходимой техникой - холодильник, микроволновая печь, плита, стиральная машина, телевизор с плоским экраном, гостинный уголок. Приятным дополнением станет высокоскоростной бесплатный Wi-Fi.
Отличное предложение для большой компании, нескольких семей и людей, путешествующих по бизнесу!
О номере

Последнее бронирование было совершено 16 минут назад

Стоимость размещения

от 13090 руб./сутки
от 13090 руб./сутки
Забронировать номер

Студия с кухонным уголком

Площадь: 20 кв. м
Вместимость: до 2 гостей
Уютный номер-студия с кухонным уголком. Отдельный вход в апартаменты прямо с Невского проспекта. Окна студии выходят в тихий дворик, что особенно ценно, когда вы цените комфорт и тишину. Студия оборудована удобной двуспальной кроватью, кухонным уголком - плита, холодильник, чайник, микроволновая печь. В общем доступе стиральная машинка. Приятным бонусом станут бесплатный высокоскоростной Wi-Fi, сейф, парковочное место.
О номере

Последнее бронирование было совершено 27 минут назад

Стоимость размещения

от 7587 руб./сутки
от 7587 руб./сутки
Забронировать номер

Трехкомнатные апартаменты с кухонным уголком

Площадь: 127 кв. м
Вместимость: до 10 гостей (6 на основных местах + 4 на дополнительных местах)
Уникальное предложение для центра Санкт-Петербурга - трехкомнатные апартаменты, отдельный вход с Невского проспекта. Новый качественный ремонт, индивидуальный сан.узел в каждой комнате, просторная кухонная зона, оборудованная всей необходимой техникой - холодильник, микроволновая печь, плита, стиральная машина. Приятным дополнением станут высокоскоростной бесплатный Wi-Fi, сейф, парковочное место. Отличное предложение для большой компании, нескольких семей и людей, путешествующих по бизнесу!
О номере

Последнее бронирование было совершено 15 минут назад

Стоимость размещения

от 9699 руб./сутки
от 9699 руб./сутки
Забронировать номер

Однокомнатные апартаменты с кухонным уголком и видом на Невский проспект

Площадь: 30 кв. м
Вместимость: до 4 гостей (2 на основных местах + 2 на дополнительных местах)
Очаровательные апартаменты с дизайнерским ремонтом, отдельный вход с Невского проспекта. Из окон открывается потрясающий вид на Невский проспект. Апартаменты оснащены всем необходимым для комфортного проживания наших гостей - широкая удобная кровать, раскладной диван, телевизор, бесплатный высокоскоростной Wi-Fi, сейф, парковочное место. Кухня оборудована плитой, холодильником, микроволновой печью.
О номере

Последнее бронирование было совершено 23 минуты назад

Стоимость размещения

от 8628 руб./сутки
от 8628 руб./сутки
Забронировать номер
  • 5
    Семья Руппель.
    Германия 25.09. 2018
    (Отзыв из книги отзыва) Спасибо!!! Все было очень хорошо! Уютно, чисто, внимательные, улыбчивые работники. Особое спасибо Тиму, Дарье, Константину! Вернемся еще раз! Удачи и процветания отелю и его работникам!
  • 5
    Семья Медведевых
    Омутнинск 21.09. 2018
    (Отзыв из книги отзывов) Говорят, что наиболее важными слагаемыми отличного путешествия являются люди, которые встречаются тебе на пути места, где останавливаешься и проживаешь какую-то часть своей жизни. Позже, вспоминая бесценные моменты своего приключения, осознаешь, что по-настоящему счастлив. Мы с уверенностью можем сказать, что наше путешествие было по истине волшебным, т.к. нам посчастливилось остановиться в отеле "Невский Централь" и встретить всех этих прекрасных людей. Все положительны
  • 5
    Смирнова С.В. Щербакова Н.В.
    Пермь 28.08. 2018
    (Отзыв из книги отзывов) Россия! Мы из Перми! Я и моя сестра Наталья Васильева благодарим работников отеля за чистое белье, отличный завтрак и главное добрые лица. Спасибо, отдельное девочкам, которые убирают номера. Были много где и видели тоже не мало. Невский проспект, да и сам Санкт-Петербург "Ура", город молодых и много иностранцев. Особое спасибо портье - Валуйскому Тиму Маратовичу за чуткое отношение к посетителям.
Посмотреть все отзывы об отеле