Nevsky Hotel Aster

Nevsky Hotel Aster

If you’re planning a trip to St Petersburg, you should know about a small group of hotels called the Nevsky Hotel Group. The Nevsky Hotels are located exclusively in the centre of St Petersburg and offer accommodations that are just right no matter what’s needed. We’ve got comfortable hotel rooms in our standard hotels; we provide simple rooms for an economical night’s sleep. Our suites are right for those who like a whirlpool bath and extra space. Ours is the most complete range of accommodations in St Petersburg! Write to us now by e-mail at booking@hon.ru

ASTER
Nevsky Hotel Aster

Contacts

25 Bolshaya Konushennaya in the city’s central district. View map
Nearest metro station: Nevskiy Prospekt.
7 minute walk from Nevsky Prospekt Metro station.
  • Phone for reservations:
    + 7 (812) 703-38-60, fax +7 (812) 703-38-61
  • Hotel Aster phone:
    + 7 (812) 314-75-41 (24-hour)

Description

Nevsky Hotel Aster opened it’s doors just before Christmas 2006. The second biggest hotel in the Nevsky Hotels Group chain with a total of 111 rooms, is located in the cozy courtyard on Bolshaya Konushennaya street, next door to the legendary Soviet donut place “Pyshechnaya” and the first department store of the city “DLT”. All the guests of Nevsky Aster have the rare possibility to stay in this quiet and peaceful place, located just 10 minutes away from all the main attractions of the city. There are also many different cafes and restaurants, art galleries and museums, bars and night clubs in the area – for all tastes and preferences. For all guests of Nevsky Aster the extended-continental breakfast is served on the basement floor. In the summer of 2018, the hotel was seriously renovated, the main result of which was the launch of the elevator.

Rooms and rates

At the moment there are 109 standard rooms in Nevsky Aster Hotel – with one double bed or two single beds, there are also 3 Suite rooms with built-in sauna and a Jacuzzi-bath. All hotel rooms are with private facilities, equipped with shower cabin or a bathtub, hairdryer and free toiletries. There are also TV, telephone, room safe, cupboard, table and an air-conditioning in each room.

Hotel Facilities

Nevsky Hotel Aster has a 24-hour security service. Free Wi-Fi is available throughout the hotel. A continental breakfast is served daily from 08:00 to 11:00 am on the ground floor with an extensive selection of cold starters. We provide free parking for guests in the courtyard of the hotel upon prior request. In the summer of 2018, the hotel was seriously renovated - new rooms were opened and the elevator was launched!

Service

We are glad to offer our guests full variety of tourist services, including visa support documents, foreign passport registration, transfer to/from the airport or railway station. Our guests may also use the laundry services, rent a car with a driver or an interpreter, book plane- or train tickets. The parking places at the hotel’s premises are offered to our guests for free, if requested and confirmed in advance. Our friendly and professional staff will be happy to help you at any time with choosing a restaurant, café, museum or giving advice on some activities and travel tips.

Economy double / Economy twin room

The Economy room with one double bed or two single beds will be suitable for twin/double accomodation as well as for single accomodation. The size of the rooms is eight square meters or more. All rooms are strictly non-smoking, have free Wi Fi, equipped with bathroom (shower or mini-bathtub), hairdryer and free toiletries. There is a TV, a telephone and a room safe in each room. There are some free services for guests available on request: kettle with cups and teabags, toothbrush and toothpaste, shaving accessories, sewing kit, slippers.

Latest booking has been made 30 minutes ago

Cost of accommodation

from 2663 RUB./DAY
from 2814 RUB./DAY
Reserve

Standard double / Standard twin room

Standard double room with one double bed and Standard twin room with two single beds are equipped with everything a traveller requires for a comfortable stay. All rooms are strictly non-smoking, have free Wi Fi, equipped with bathroom (shower or mini-bathtub), hairdryer and free toiletries. There is a TV, telephone, room safe, cupboard, table and air-conditioning in each room. If you require triple accommodation, please place your request in advance. As a third sleeping place we provide a pullout bed. There are some free services for guests available on request: kettle with cups and teabags, toothbrush and toothpaste, shaving accessories, sewing kit, slippers. We also provide a baby cot for our youngest guests.

Latest booking has been made 16 minutes ago

Cost of accommodation

from 3167 RUB./DAY
from 3318 RUB./DAY
Reserve

Superior room

Superior room is more spacious than the standard one, it is also equipped with a sofa. All rooms are strictly non-smoking and have free Wi Fi, WC, bath, hairdryer and free toiletries. There is a TV, telephone, room safe, cupboard, fridge, table, sofa and air-conditioning in each room. Triple accommodation is available in every Superior room if a provisional booking is made. Tooth, shaving sets and sewing kits are also provided on request for free of charge.

Latest booking has been made 33 minutes ago

Cost of accommodation

from 4095 RUB./DAY
from 4095 RUB./DAY
Reserve

Suite

The Suite room is a perfect option for guests who appreciate comfort and choose only the best! King-size bed, cozy sofa, fridge, spacious bathroom with free toiletries, bathrobes, slippers, Jacuzzi-bath and built-in sauna. All rooms are strictly non-smoking and have free Wi Fi, equipped with a TV, telephone, room safe and air-conditioning. Triple accommodation is available in every Suite room if a provisional booking is made. We provide a baby cot for our youngest guests. We also provide toothbrush and toothpaste, shaving accessories and sewing kit on request for free.

Latest booking has been made 23 minutes ago

Cost of accommodation

from 4872 RUB./DAY
from 4872 RUB./DAY
Reserve
  • 4,0
    Carlos Rodriguez
    Mexico 22.09. 2012
    Excellent service and attention. The best location of S.P. People always ready to provide all kinds of assistance. Kind clerks with very good English. My next trip to S.P. will be in white nights. Congrats. and thank all of you, it was a good experience.
    Dear Carlos Thank you for your review. Your comments are very important to us. We are happy that you have enjoyed your stay and will be looking forward to welcoming you again. With kind regards, Administration
  • Anna + Cristina
    Australia 25.06. 2010
    This hotel is in an excellent location and the staff are friendly and provide good service. Thank you. ps. St-petersburg is a beautiful city.
  • Hillary Ramiraz
    California 31.03. 2010
    I really enjoyed my stay here. You made my first few days in Sain-Petersburg very comfortable and enjoyable. I know language barriers can be tough and awkward, but your kindness and patient spirit made communication possible. I hope my group of Americans were not too noisy. I love Russia and I love Saint-Petersburg! I hope to come back some day. Thank you for your wonderful hospitality. God bless you and your business.
All feedbacks about this hotel

Отель Невский Астер

Главная · Гостиницы Петербурга · Отель Невский Астер
Отель Невский Астер

Контакты отеля

191186, Россия, Санкт-Петербург, Большая Конюшенная улица, д.25 (Район: Центральный) на карте
Ближайшая станция метро: Невский Проспект
Станция метро – «Невский проспект» выход на канал Грибоедова, 5 минут ходьбы в сторону Дворцовой площади.
  • Телефоны отдела бронирования:
    + 7 (812) 703-38-60, факс +7 (812) 703-38-61
  • Телефон отеля:
    + 7 (812) 314-75-41 (круглосуточно)

Описание отеля

Невский Отель Астер открыл свои двери в канун Нового 2006 года. Вторая по величине гостиница Nevsky Hotels Group с общим номерным фондом 111 номеров расположена в уютном дворике на Большой Конюшенной, 25, в соседней арке от легендарной пышечной и самого первого универмага города ДЛТ. У всех гостей Невского Астера есть уникальная возможность проживать в невероятно тихом месте, находясь при этом всего в 10-ти минутах ходьбы от всех основных достопримечательностей города. В ближайшем окружении отеля также находятся бесчисленное множество кафе и ресторанов на любой вкус, художественных и антикварных галерей, модных ночных клубов и баров. Для всех гостей Невского Астера ежедневно сервируется расширенно-континентальный завтрак на цокольном этаже отеля. Летом 2018 года была проведена серьезная реновация отеля, главным результатом которой стал запуск лифта.

Номерной фонд и оснащение

На сегодняшний день в отеле 109 стандартных уютных номеров с одной большой или двумя раздельными кроватями, а также 3 номера категории "Люкс" с сауной и ванной-джакузи. Все номера гостиницы оснащены сан. узлом с душем или ванной, феном и туалетными принадлежностями. Во всех комнатах находится телевизор, телефон, сейф, кондиционер, шкаф и письменный стол.

Инфраструктура отеля

В Невском Отеле Астер работает круглосуточная служба безопасности. На всей территории отеля бесплатно предоставляется доступ к Wi Fi. Ежедневно с 08:00 до 11:00 утра на цокольном этаже сервируется континентальный завтрак с обширным выбором холодных закусок. Мы предоставляем бесплатную парковку гостям во дворе отеля по предварительному запросу. Летом 2018 года в отеле была проведена серьезная реновация - открылись новые номера и был запущен лифт!

Услуги отеля

Мы предоставляем нашим гостям полный спектр туристических услуг, включая визовую поддержку, регистрацию, трансфер из аэропорта или вокзала в отель и обратно. Гости также могут воспользоваться услугами прачечной, арендовать автомобиль с водителем или переводчиком, забронировать билеты на поезд или самолет. Парковка на территории отеля предоставляется гостям бесплатно по предварительному запросу. Вы всегда можете обратиться к нашим администраторам за помощью в выборе ресторана, кафе, музея или программы на вечер.

Номер эконом-класса с одной большой кроватью

Номер эконом-класса с одной большой или двумя раздельными кроватями подойдёт как для одноместного, так и двухместного размещения. Размер комнаты начинаются от 8-ми квадратных метров. Все номера для некурящих, оснащены сан. узлом с душем или ванной, феном и бесплатными туалетными принадлежностями, а также Wi Fi. Во всех комнатах находится телевизор, телефон и сейф. По запросу гостей предоставляются чайные наборы, зубные, бритвенные и швейные наборы, а также тапочки - бесплатно.
О номере

Последнее бронирование было совершено 19 минут назад

Стоимость размещения

от 2003 руб./сутки
от 2161 руб./сутки
Забронировать номер

Стандартный номер

Стандартный номер с одной большой (dbl) или двумя раздельными (twn) кроватями для одного или двух человек оснащен всем необходимым для комфортного проживания. Все комнаты для некурящих с сан. узлом, душем или ванной, феном и бесплатными туалетными принадлежностями, а также бесплатным Wi Fi. Во всех номерах находится телевизор, телефон, сейф, кондиционер, шкаф и письменный стол. Если Вам необходимо трехместное размещение, его необходимо бронировать заранее. В качестве дополнительной кровати предоставляется евро-раскладушка. По запросу гостей предоставляются чайные наборы, зубные, бритвенные и швейные наборы, а также тапочки - бесплатно. Для самых маленьких наших гостей мы предоставляем детскую кроватку.
О номере

Последнее бронирование было совершено 31 минуту назад

Стоимость размещения

от 2225 руб./сутки
от 2401 руб./сутки
Забронировать номер

Улучшенный номер

Улучшенный номер отличается от стандартного номера большей площадью. Все комнаты для некурящих, с сан. узлом, ванной, феном, бесплатными туалетными принадлежностями и Wi-Fi. Во всех номерах есть телевизор, телефон, сейф, холодильник, кондиционер, ежедневно пополняемый чайный набор, мебельный гарнитур, диван, а также письменный стол. По предварительному запросу возможно трехместное размещение, а также бесплатно предоставляются зубные, бритвенные и швейные наборы.
О номере

Последнее бронирование было совершено 23 минуты назад

Стоимость размещения

от 3668 руб./сутки
от 3668 руб./сутки
Забронировать номер

Люкс

Номер категории "Люкс" отлично подойдёт для гостей, которые ценят комфорт и  выбирают только самое лучшее! Кровать king-size, удобный диван, холодильник, большая по площади ванная комната с бесплатными туалетными принадлежностями, банными халатами, тапочками, джакузи и сауной. Все комнаты для некурящих с бесплатным Wi Fiоснащены  телевизором, телефоном, сейфо и кондиционером. Трехместное размещение возможно во всех номерах категории «Люкс» по предварительному бронированию. Для самых маленьких наших гостей мы предоставляем детскую кроватку. По запросу гостей предоставляются зубные, бритвенные и швейные наборы совершенно бесплатно.
О номере

Последнее бронирование было совершено 26 минут назад

Стоимость размещения

от 4592 руб./сутки
от 4592 руб./сутки
Забронировать номер
  • 5
    Группа 11 человек из Хорватии
    Хорватия 30.06. 2018
    (Отзыв от компании TRAVELLUX) Спасибо большое за теплый прием наших гостей у вас в отеле, им все очень понравилось! Сказали, что обязательно приедут еще!
  • 5
    Группа москвичей - 18 человек
    Москва 07.06. 2018
    (Отзыв от компании ООО "Престиж-Тур") Нам очень понравилось!
  • 4.9
    Ben Nasser Alexandre
    Франция 18.01. 2018
    (Отзыв из книги отзывов) Thanks a lot for all the stuff to welcome me as good as possible. I really had a nice stay in Saint Petersburg as usual. I appreciated your kindness and your efficient professional service.
Посмотреть все отзывы об отеле