Nevsky Hotel Fort

Main · St Petersburg hotels · Nevsky Hotel Fort Nevsky Hotel Fort

If you are planning a trip to St. Petersburg - you no doubt should pay attention to the offers of accommodation from the well-known hotel chain - Nevsky Hotels Group. The main advantage of hotels is the location - the very center of St. Petersburg. In total, there are 8 objects in the hotel chain - in this way, we will find an offer for any request from a guest. Our diverse number of rooms is ready to offer you a choice of everything - from an economical standard room to a luxurious suite with a jacuzzi and sauna inside. Email us and we will be happy to answer all your questions!
booking@hon.ru

HOTEL-FORT
Nevsky Hotel Fort

Contacts

Address: 249, Ligovskiy prospect, St. Petersburg, Russia View map
Nearest metro station: Obvodnyy kanal
8 minute walk from Obvodnyy kanal Metro station.
Phone for reservations: + 7 (812) 703-38-60, + 7 (812) 703-38-61 (fax)

Description

Nevsky Hotel Fort is located in the business and historical part of the city, on Ligovskiy Prospekt, just 8 minutes from the central street of the city - Nevsky Prospekt. Convenient transport location allows to get fast to the main sights and business centers of the city, and near to the hotel is a big shopping complex "Ligov". Comfort, friendly staff and a cozy atmosphere will make you feel welcome!

Rooms and rates

Nevsky Hotel Fort has 33 rooms: 30 standard rooms with one double bed or two separate beds and 3 superior rooms. All rooms are with private facilities, hairdryer and free toiletries, and are also equipped with a TV, telephone and all necessary furniture.

Hotel Facilities

For your security and safety a system of video surveillance is operated 24/7 in the hotel’s public places. For our guests’ comfort there’s free Wi Fi access throughout the hotel’s premises. Breakfast buffet is included in the room price and served daily from 8am till 11am.

Service

We are glad to offer our guests a full variety of tourist services, including visa support documents, foreign passport registration, transfer to/from the airport or railway station. Our guests may also use the laundry services, rent a car with a driver or an interpreter, book plane- or train tickets. The parking places at the hotel’s premises are offered to our guests for free, if requested and confirmed in advance. Our friendly and professional staff will be happy to help you at any time with choosing a restaurant, café, museum or giving advice on activities and travel tips.

Standard Single room

Standard rooms for single accomodation are equipped with everything a traveller requires for a comfortable stay. All rooms are strictly non-smoking, have free Wi Fi, equipped with a shower, hairdryer and free toiletries. There is a TV, telephone, cupboard, table and air-conditioning in each room. We also provide a baby cot for our youngest guests. There are some free services for guests available on request: kettle with cups and teabags, toothbrush and toothpaste, shaving accessories, sewing kit, slippers
ABOUT

Latest booking has been made 38 minutes ago

Cost of accommodation

from 3496 RUB./DAY
Reserve

Standard twin

Standard room with two single beds is equipped with everything a traveller requires for a comfortable stay. All rooms are strictly non-smoking, have free Wi Fi, equipped with shower, hairdryer and free toiletries. There is a TV, telephone, cupboard, table and air-conditioning in each room. There are some free services for guests available on request: kettle with cups and teabags, toothbrush and toothpaste, shaving accessories, sewing kit, slippers. We also provide a baby cot for our youngest guests.
ABOUT

Latest booking has been made 32 minutes ago

Cost of accommodation

from 3496 RUB./DAY
from 3740 RUB./DAY
Reserve

Standard double

Standard double room with one double bed and Standard twin room with two single beds are equipped with everything a traveller requires for a comfortable stay. All rooms are strictly non-smoking, have free Wi Fi, equipped with shower, hairdryer and free toiletries. There is a TV, telephone, cupboard, table and air-conditioning in each room. There are some free services for guests available on request: kettle with cups and teabags, toothbrush and toothpaste, shaving accessories, sewing kit, slippers. We also provide a baby cot for our youngest guests.
ABOUT

Latest booking has been made 21 minutes ago

Cost of accommodation

from 3496 RUB./DAY
from 3740 RUB./DAY
Reserve

Superior room

Superior room is more spacious than the standard one, it is also equipped with a sofa. All rooms are strictly non-smoking and have free Wi Fi, equipped with bathroom (shower or mini-bathtub), hairdryer and free toiletries. There is a TV, telephone, cupboard, fridge, table, sofa and air-conditioning in each room. Also there is a kettle in the room with cups and regularly refilled supply of tea-bags and sugar. Triple accommodation is available in every Superior room if a provisional booking is made. We also provide toothbrush and toothpaste, shaving accessories and sewing kit on request for free.
ABOUT

Latest booking has been made 30 minutes ago

Cost of accommodation

from 4862 RUB./DAY
from 4862 RUB./DAY
Reserve

Nevsky Hotel Fort

Nevsky Hotel Fort

Контакты отеля

Россия, Санкт-Петербург, Лиговский пр., д.249 на карте
Ближайшая станция метро: Обводный канал
Как добраться:

8 минут пешком от станции метро «Обводный канал». Вход с Лиговского проспекта.

  • Телефоны отдела бронирования:
    + 7 (812) 703-38-60, факс +7 (812) 703-38-61
  • Телефон отеля:
    +7 (812) 611-06-36 (круглосуточно)

Описание отеля

Новый Невский Отель Форт расположился на Лиговском проспекте – в деловой и исторической части города, всего в 8 минутах езды от центральной улицы города – Невского проспекта. От отеля легко можно добраться до главных достопримечательностей и бизнес-центров города, за счёт хорошо развитой транспортной сети. Совсем неподалёку находится торговый комплекс «Лиговъ», где Вы всегда сможете совершить шопинг и просто отдохнуть. Отель рад предложить гостям комфортное проживание, домашнюю атмосферу и вежливый персонал.

Номерной фонд и оснащение

В Невском Отеле Форт 33 номера: 30 стандартных с одной большой или двумя раздельными кроватями и 3 номера категории «улучшенный». Все номера оснащены ванной комнатой с феном и бесплатными туалетными принадлежностями, а также телевизором, телефоном и всей необходимой мебелью.

Инфраструктура отеля

Для Вашего спокойного и безопасного пребывания в отеле работает круглосуточная охрана, а также система видеонаблюдения. На всей территории отеля бесплатно предоставляется доступ к Wi-Fi. Континентальный завтрак включён в стоимость проживания и проходит ежедневно с 08:00 до 11:00 утра.

Услуги отеля

Мы предоставляем нашим гостям полный спектр туристических услуг, включая визовую поддержку, регистрацию, трансфер из аэропорта или вокзала в отель и обратно. Гости также могут воспользоваться услугами прачечной, арендовать автомобиль с водителем или переводчиком, забронировать билеты на поезд/самолет. Парковка на территории отеля предоставляется гостям бесплатно по предварительному запросу. Вы всегда можете обратиться к нашим администраторам за помощью в выборе ресторана, кафе, музея или программы на вечер.

Стандартный одноместный номер

Номер для одного человека оборудован всем необходимым для комфортного проживания. Все комнаты оснащены сан. узлом, душем, феном и бесплатными туалетными принадлежностями, а также бесплатным Wi-Fi. Во всех номерах есть телевизор, телефон, кондиционер, шкаф и письменный стол. Для самых маленьких наших гостей мы предоставляем детскую кроватку. По запросу гостей выделяются чайные наборы, зубные, бритвенные и швейные наборы, а также тапочки - бесплатно. Напоминаем, что курение в номерах и на территории всего отеля запрещено.

Последнее бронирование было совершено 39 минут назад

Стоимость размещения

от 2142 руб./сутки
Забронировать номер

Двухместный номер с 1 двуспальной кроватью

Стандартный номер с одной большой кроватью подойдёт для комфортного пребывания одного или двух человек. Все комнаты с сан. узлом, душем, феном и бесплатными туалетными принадлежностями, а также бесплатным Wi-Fi. Во всех номерах есть телевизор, телефон, кондиционер, шкаф и письменный стол. По запросу гостей предоставляются чайные наборы, зубные, бритвенные и швейные наборы, а также тапочки - бесплатно. Для самых маленьких наших гостей мы выделяем детскую кроватку. Напоминаем, что курение в номерах и на территории всего отеля запрещено.

Последнее бронирование было совершено 39 минут назад

Стоимость размещения

от 2142 руб./сутки
от 2268 руб./сутки
Забронировать номер

Двухместный номер с 2 раздельными кроватями

Стандартный номер с двумя раздельными кроватями подойдёт для одного или двух человек. Он оснащён всем необходимым для комфортного проживания. Все комнаты с сан. узлом, душем, феном и бесплатными туалетными принадлежностями, а также бесплатным Wi-Fi. Во всех номерах есть телевизор, телефон, кондиционер, шкаф и письменный стол. По запросу гостей предоставляются чайные наборы, зубные, бритвенные и швейные наборы, а также тапочки - бесплатно. Для самых маленьких наших гостей мы выделяем детскую кроватку. Напоминаем, что курение в номерах и на территории всего отеля запрещено.

Последнее бронирование было совершено 31 минуту назад

Стоимость размещения

от 2142 руб./сутки
от 2268 руб./сутки
Забронировать номер

Улучшенный номер

Номер категории «Улучшенный» отличается от стандартного номера большей площадью и наличием дивана. Все комнаты с сан. узлом, душем, феном, бесплатными туалетными принадлежностями, Wi-Fi. Во всех номерах есть телевизор, телефон, холодильник, кондиционер, ежедневно пополняемый чайный набор, мебельный гарнитур, письменный стол, а также диван. Трехместное размещение возможно во всех номерах категории «улучшенный» по предварительному бронированию. По запросу гостей предоставляются зубные, бритвенные и швейные наборы совершенно бесплатно. Для самых маленьких гостей мы выделяем детскую кроватку для максимально комфортного пребывания. Напоминаем, что курение в номерах и на территории всего отеля запрещено.

Последнее бронирование было совершено 24 минуты назад

Стоимость размещения

от 2930 руб./сутки
от 2930 руб./сутки
Забронировать номер
  • 5
    Men
    Москва
    всё было хорошо
Посмотреть все отзывы об отеле