Meadow Hotel

Main · St Petersburg apartments · Meadow Hotel

If you are planning a trip to St. Petersburg - you no doubt should pay attention to the offers of accommodation from the well-known hotel chain - Nevsky Hotels Group. The main advantage of hotels is the location - the very center of St. Petersburg. In total, there are 8 objects in the hotel chain - in this way, we will find an offer for any request from a guest. Our diverse number of rooms is ready to offer you a choice of everything - from an economical standard room to a luxurious suite with a jacuzzi and sauna inside. Email us and we will be happy to answer all your questions!
booking@hon.ru

MEADOW
Meadow Hotel

Contacts

191186, Russian Federation, St. Petersburg, Malaya Morskaya str., 8 View map
Nearest metro station: Admiralteiskaya
How to get there:
2 minutes walk from Admiralteyskaya metro station
  • Phone for reservations:
    + 7 (812) 703-38-60 (24-hour)
  • Hotel phone:
    + 7 (812) 313-37-10 (24-hour)

Description

The Meadow Hotel began its work in St. Petersburg in July 2020, gaining the sympathy and trust of the guests every day. environmentally friendly materials. The living space of the room is organized in the most comfortable way.
When choosing a room, you can book a room with a view of Malaya Morskaya and always be in the center of city life, or you can go to a quiet courtyard so that nothing interferes with your rest. environmentally friendly materials. The living space of the room is organized in the most comfortable way.
Meadow is located in the area of ​​the main attractions of the city. Just 10 minutes walk and in front of you is the majestic Winter Palace, the colonnade of St. Isaac's Cathedral, the Empire style of Kazan, the spire of the Admiralty. environmentally friendly materials. The living space of the room is organized in the most comfortable way.
The metro station “Admiralteiskaya” is just a two-minute walk from the hotel, which makes it possible to always be mobile and have time for important meetings if you come to St. Petersburg on business. And of course, around the hotel there are many cafes and restaurants for every taste, including those operating around the clock and providing delivery services.

Rooms and rates

The Meadow Hotel rooms are spacious rooms with high ceilings and wide beds. Each is finished with modern environmentally friendly materials. The living space of the room is organized in the most comfortable way.
In addition to the standard set of necessary things, each bathroom is equipped with a mini-washing machine, which is definitely an important detail, especially for long stays. All rooms have TV, telephone, safe, wardrobe, desk, electric kettle and cups, all rooms are equipped with air conditioning systems. The hotel has 16 rooms in total.

Apartments Facilities

For your calm and safe stay, the hotel has a video surveillance system, and the hotel itself is under round-the-clock security. Free Wi-Fi is available throughout the property. There is a water cooler, coffee machine, microwave and kettle in the lobby of the hotel. An ironing board and iron are available free of charge upon request.

Service

A continental breakfast is served each morning at the hotel, including eggs, toast, cheeses, and the obligatory morning coffee or tea. The Meadow Hotel staff is friendly and ready to accommodate your every need.
A full range of tourist services is available to guests, including visa support, registration, transfer from the airport or train station to the hotel and back. Guests can also use the laundry service, rent a car with a driver or translator, book train or plane tickets.
Public free parking is available without reservation.

Standard single room

Standard room with one bed for one guest is equipped with everything necessary for a comfortable stay. All rooms are non Smoking with a private bathroom, a shower, a Hairdryer, a washing machine and free toiletries. Free Wi Fi. All rooms have TV, telephone, safety Deposit box, air conditioning, wardrobe, Desk. The rooms feature an electric kettle and cups. On request include dental, shaving and sewing kits, and Slippers – for free. The square footage of the room 18 metres away. View of the yard.
ABOUT

Latest booking has been made 20 minutes ago

Cost of accommodation

from 3945 RUB./DAY
Reserve

Standard room with two single beds

Standard room with one double or two single beds for two people equipped with everything necessary for a comfortable stay. All rooms are non Smoking with a private bathroom, a shower, a Hairdryer, a washing machine and free toiletries and free Wi Fi. All rooms have a TV, telephone, safe, air conditioning, a wardrobe and a writing Desk, an electric kettle and cups. On request include dental, shaving and sewing kits, and Slippers - for free. The square footage of the room begins 22 meters. View of the yard.
ABOUT

Latest booking has been made 25 minutes ago

Cost of accommodation

from 5755 RUB./DAY
from 6390 RUB./DAY
Reserve

Standard double room with wide bed

Standard room with one large bed for two people equipped with everything necessary for a comfortable stay. All rooms are non Smoking with a private bathroom, a shower, a Hairdryer, a washing machine and free toiletries and free Wi Fi. All rooms have a TV, telephone, safe, air conditioning, a wardrobe and a writing Desk, an electric kettle and cups. On request include dental, shaving and sewing kits, and Slippers - for free. The square footage of the room begins 22 meters. View of the yard.
ABOUT

Latest booking has been made 28 minutes ago

Cost of accommodation

from 5755 RUB./DAY
from 6390 RUB./DAY
Reserve

Superior room

The superior room differs from the standard one by a larger area. All rooms are non-smoking, with a bathroom. bathroom, hairdryer, free toiletries and Wi-Fi. All rooms have a TV, telephone, safe, refrigerator, air conditioning, daily replenished tea set, furniture set, sofa, as well as a desk, as well as free dental, shaving and sewing kits.
ABOUT

Latest booking has been made 36 minutes ago

Cost of accommodation

from 7945 RUB./DAY
from 8703 RUB./DAY
Reserve

The room category premium

The premium room is designed for accommodation of three guests. Room non Smoking, private bathroom, hair dryer, mini washing machine, free toiletries, free Wi Fi. The room has a TV, telephone, safe, refrigerator, air conditioning, Desk, electric kettle and tea provisions, bathrobes and Slippers. On request include dental, shaving and sewing kits. Footage room of 30 meters. A view on Malaya Morskaya street.
ABOUT

Latest booking has been made 26 minutes ago

Cost of accommodation

from 8570 RUB./DAY
from 9328 RUB./DAY
Reserve
  • 5
    Elena Safonova
    RF 03.02. 2022
    A very atmospheric hotel. Great location and amazing view from the window.
All feedbacks about this hotel

Отель Meadow

Отель Meadow

Контакты апартаментов

191186, Россия, Санкт-Петербург, Малая Морская улица, д. 8 на карте
Ближайшая станция метро: Адмиралтейская
Как пройти к отелю:
2 минуты пешком от станции метро Адмиралтейская
  • Телефон отдела бронирования:
    + 7 (812) 703-38-60 (круглосуточно)
  • Телефон отеля:
    + 7 (812) 313-37-10 (круглосуточно)

Описание апартаментов

Отель «Meadow» начал работу Санкт-Петербурге в июле 2020 года, с каждым днем завоевывая симпатии и доверие гостей. экологически безопасными материалами. Жизненное пространство номера организовано максимально комфортным образом.
При выборе номера вы можете забронировать комнату с видом на Малую Морскую и всегда быть в центре городской жизни, а можете — в тихий дворик, чтобы ничто не мешало вашему отдыху. экологически безопасными материалами. Жизненное пространство номера организовано максимально комфортным образом.
Находится «Meadow» в районе основных достопримечательностей города. Всего 10 минут пешком и перед вами — величественный Зимний дворец, колоннада Исаакиевского собора, ампир Казанского, шпиль Адмиралтейства. экологически безопасными материалами. Жизненное пространство номера организовано максимально комфортным образом.
Станция метро “Адмиралтейская” находится всего в двух минутах ходьбы от гостиницы, что дает возможность всегда быть мобильным и успевать на важные встречи, если вы приехали в Санкт-Петербург по делам. И конечно, вокруг отеля расположено множество кафе и ресторанов на любой вкус, в том числе работающих круглосуточно и предоставляющих услуги доставки.

Комнаты и оснащение

Номера отеля “Meadow” — просторные комнаты с высокими потолками, широкими кроватями. Каждый отделан современными экологически безопасными материалами. Жизненное пространство номера организовано максимально комфортным образом.
Кроме стандартного набора необходимых вещей, каждая ванная комната оборудованная стиральной мини-машинкой, что точно является важной деталью, особенно для длительного проживания. Во всех номерах находятся телевизор, телефон, сейф, шкаф письменный стол, электрический чайник и чашки, все номера оснащены системами кондиционирования воздуха. Всего в отеле 16 номеров.

Инфраструктура апартаментов

Для Вашего спокойного и безопасного пребывания в отеле работает система видеонаблюдения, а сам отель находится под круглосуточной охраной. На всей территории бесплатно предоставляется доступ к Wi-Fi. В холле отеля расположен кулер с водой, кофемашина, микроволновая печь и чайник. Гладильная доска и утюг предоставляются бесплатно по запросу.

Услуги апартаментов

Каждое утро в отеле для гостей сервируется континентальный завтрак, в том числе яйца, тосты, сыры, обязательный утренний кофе или чай. Персонал отеля “Meadow” дружелюбен и готов удовлетворить любую вашу просьбу.
Гостям доступен полный спектр туристических услуг, включая визовую поддержку, регистрацию, трансфер из аэропорта или вокзала в отель и обратно. Гости также могут воспользоваться услугами прачечной, арендовать автомобиль с водителем или переводчиком, забронировать билеты на поезд или самолет.
Общественная бесплатная парковка доступна без предварительного бронирования.

Стандартный одноместный номер

Стандартная комната с одной кроватью для одного гостя оснащена всем необходимым для комфортного проживания. Все комнаты для некурящих с собственной ванной комнатой, душем, феном, мини стиральной машинкой и бесплатными туалетными принадлежностями. Бесплатный Wi Fi. Во всех комнатах телевизор, телефон, сейф, кондиционер, шкаф, письменный стол. Также в номерах есть электрический чайник и чашки. По запросу гостей предоставляются зубные, бритвенные и швейные наборы, а также тапочки – бесплатно. Метраж комнаты 18 метров. Вид во двор.
О номере

Последнее бронирование было совершено 15 минут назад

Стоимость размещения

от 4078 руб./сутки
Забронировать номер

Стандартный номер с двумя раздельными кроватями

Стандартная комната с одной большой или двумя раздельными кроватями для двух человек оснащена всем необходимым для комфортного проживания. Все комнаты для некурящих с собственной ванной комнатой, душем, феном, мини стиральной машинкой и бесплатными туалетными принадлежностями, а также бесплатным Wi Fi. Во всех комнатах находится телевизор, телефон, сейф, кондиционер, шкаф и письменный стол, электрический чайник и чашки. По запросу гостей предоставляются зубные, бритвенные и швейные наборы, а также тапочки - бесплатно. Метраж комнаты начинается 22 метра. Вид во двор.
О номере

Последнее бронирование было совершено 40 минут назад

Стоимость размещения

от 5118 руб./сутки
от 5916 руб./сутки
Забронировать номер

Стандартный двухместный номер c широкой кроватью

Стандартная комната с одной большой кроватью для двух человек оснащена всем необходимым для комфортного проживания. Все комнаты для некурящих с собственной ванной комнатой, душем, феном, мини стиральной машинкой и бесплатными туалетными принадлежностями, а также бесплатным Wi Fi. Во всех комнатах находится телевизор, телефон, сейф, кондиционер, шкаф и письменный стол, электрический чайник и чашки. По запросу гостей предоставляются зубные, бритвенные и швейные наборы, а также тапочки - бесплатно. Метраж комнаты начинается 22 метра. Вид во двор.
О номере

Последнее бронирование было совершено 36 минут назад

Стоимость размещения

от 5118 руб./сутки
от 5916 руб./сутки
Забронировать номер

Улучшенный номер

Улучшенная комната отличается от стандартной большей площадью. Все комнаты для некурящих, с сан. узлом, ванной, феном, бесплатными туалетными принадлежностями и Wi-Fi. Во всех комнатах есть телевизор, телефон, сейф, холодильник, кондиционер, ежедневно пополняемый чайный набор, мебельный гарнитур, диван, а также письменный стол, а также бесплатно предоставляются зубные, бритвенные и швейные наборы.
О номере

Последнее бронирование было совершено 20 минут назад

Стоимость размещения

от 7598 руб./сутки
от 8316 руб./сутки
Забронировать номер

Номер категории "Премиум"

Комната премиум отличается возможностью размещения троих гостей. Комната для некурящих, с собственной ванной, феном, мини стиральной машинкой, бесплатными туалетными принадлежностями, бесплатным Wi Fi. В комнате находится телевизор, телефон, сейф, холодильник, кондиционер, письменный стол, электрический чайник и чайные принадлежности, халаты и тапочки. По запросу гостей предоставляются зубные, бритвенные и швейные наборы. Метраж комнаты 30 метров. Вид на Малую Морскую улицу.
О номере

Последнее бронирование было совершено 22 минуты назад

Стоимость размещения

от 7397 руб./сутки
от 8144 руб./сутки
Забронировать номер
  • 5
    Елена Сафонова
    РФ 22.02. 2022
    Очень атмосферный отель. Прекрасное расположение и не менее прекрасный вид из окна.
Посмотреть все отзывы об апартаментах